Find an event or class


Adding an event, class or things to do is completely free, but if you would like to feature it on the website homepage please see our 'Advertise with Us' page or contact us.
Loading Events

All events for Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

« All Events

March 2020

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Thu March 19 @ 2:00 pm - Sun May 31 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Fri March 20 @ 2:00 pm - Mon June 1 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Sat March 21 @ 2:00 pm - Tue June 2 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Sun March 22 @ 2:00 pm - Wed June 3 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Mon March 23 @ 2:00 pm - Thu June 4 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Tue March 24 @ 2:00 pm - Fri June 5 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Wed March 25 @ 2:00 pm - Sat June 6 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Thu March 26 @ 2:00 pm - Sun June 7 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Fri March 27 @ 2:00 pm - Mon June 8 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Sat March 28 @ 2:00 pm - Tue June 9 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Sun March 29 @ 2:00 pm - Wed June 10 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »

Beatrix Potter-Inspired Afternoon Tea

Mon March 30 @ 2:00 pm - Thu June 11 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until Sun May 31, 2020

Woolley grange Hotel, Bradford on Avon, Woolley Green
Bradford on Avon, BA15 1TX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50 – £25

At Woolley Grange Hotel

Find out more »